REVIEWS

Write your review here

See your review here

Great club for kids!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 26, 2023

My daughter greatly enjoyed Anushka’s debate club. Anushka is very talented and develops a rapport with her students. I would definitely recommend her!

Namrata Desai

Excellent Debate club!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

My son loves reading. He had a great time learning how to debate and channel his thoughts. Anushka is very calm, dedicated and responsive. She is a great mentor too. Will highly recommend this club to everyone..

Alpa shah

Book reading and debate !!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 26, 2023

I highly recommend this class.

It was great learning experience for my daughter

Ashwini

Book Debate workshop for kids !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 25, 2023

Ashuska has awesome skillset !!!

She communicate with kids very easily and my kid is enjoying read book now because of her class.

My kids is part is part of her group and we glad that we see her communication and confidence level is growing.

I highly highly recommend this club.

Sachin

Debate club 2023

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

The instructor, Anushka is very patient with the students and keep the student engaged in the topic of the book that the group read prior to the class. It is very organized and a great start to the new school year.

Aarti

My 4th grader's experience with Debate class

Rated 4.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

My son thoroughly enjoyed the debate classes and it gave him a platform to learn how to structure the debate and put his point forward. I would highly recommend the class to anyone looking to start with debates and improving communication skills.

Priyanka Gupta

Great exposure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 12, 2023

My 10 year old daughter has done a month of bookclub and debate class with Anushka and she has enjoyed it very much. The books Anushka has picked are very interesting and my daughter enjoyed reading them and learned some good lessons about how she can express herself in debate. We will be looking forward to more classes like this Anushka , keep up the good work.

Pankti Desai

Excellent Learning Made Fun by Wonderful Teacher

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

This was my 10yr old son’s first exposure to formal debate so he was somewhat unsure whether he’d enjoy it. To my delight, Anushka made reading/debate fun and exciting and an enriching learning experience for him. Anushka clearly has a gift teaching children! I’m so grateful my child was not only able to learn about and be exposed to debate, but also grow to like it!

Highly recommend Triangle Debate Club!

Jonathan

Jonathan Murphy

Great Experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

Awesome experience. I highly recommend this club.

Uma

debate class

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2023

Anushka breaks down debate so it makes sense to kids! kept the kids engaged with fun and relatable topics to debate! thank you for introducing debate at such a young age!

Rose

My 9 Yo’s experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2023

My daughter was not into reading and that was our biggest concern . We tried taking her to library, gifting books ,finding friends who were into reading but nothing really helped . She recently joined Triangle debate club with Anushka – Unlike just reading a book , this club combined friends, great books and exciting discussions that gripped her into reading each day every day . She looked forward to the weekly class to share her view . Anushka has being great support in this journey and we hope this continues each summer . Very very grateful for this initiative by this young kid !

Nimisha Shah
Ensure your family’s well-being with the assistance of quick loans .